KW Kruk and Partners Law Firm

PARTNERS

Jarosław Kruk

Attorney at law, Managing partner

jaroslaw.kruk@legalkw.pl

Stanisław Michałowski

Advocate, Partner

stanislaw.michalowski@legalkw.pl

Joanna Bogdańska

Attorney at law, Partner

joanna.bogdanska@legalkw.pl

Monika Długosz

Advocate, Partner

monika.dlugosz@legalkw.pl

LAWYERS

Magdalena Jaczewska

Attorney at law

magdalena.jaczewska@legalkw.pl

Katarzyna Dawidziuk

Advocate

katarzyna.dawidziuk@legalkw.pl

Katarzyna Szewczuk-Gontarz

Attorney at law

katarzynasg@legalkw.pl

Agnieszka Starzyk

Attorney at law trainee

agnieszka.starzyk@legalkw.pl

Andrzej Pawłowski

Lawyer

office@legalkw.pl

Marta Miłuńska

Lawyer

marta.milunska@legalkw.pl

OF COUNSEL

Marek Wiktorzak

Attorney at law

office@legalkw.pl

Beata Zajdel

Attorney at law

office@legalkw.pl

Paweł Gontarz

Attorney at law

office@legalkw.pl

Tomasz Brzezicki

 Attorney at law

office@legalkw.pl

MARKETING

Aleksandra Sidorowicz

Marketing manager

aleksandra.sidorowicz@legalkw.pl

ADMNISTRATION

Malwina Hepner

Office manager

malwina.hepner@legalkw.pl

KW Kruk i Wspólnicy          Kancelaria Prawnicza Sp.k.

ul. Bł. Ładysława z Gielniowa 14

02-066 Warszawa